The fictive “Authentic and Seductive Revolution”

Le temps des cerises

During my second year, I worked on this communication project for a trendy French clothing brand, “Le Temps des Cerises” : a rebranding project where my group designed an advertising campaign called the “Authentic and Seductive Revolution”.

Sadly, I was not the one chosen to model for the photographs used in our fictive ads but I found the result so beautiful that I still wanted to post it on the blog.

It also helps that wewon the inter-school contest that year, though the ad was never used by the brand for… complicated reasons (some of the schools participating in this contest demonstrated behavior that made the brand cancel the project..). It’s also another example of modeling mixing with communication. Perfect for my blog !

LTC 3LTC 2

Stay tuned for the chronicles of a modeling baby,

Amylie, lost in Lyon.

Leave a Reply

