Summertime blooming !

Well I recognize that it’s been a while but my internship left little time for projects. My time in Paris is over, but Lyon is equally in the past : I have moved to the southern and beautiful city of Montpellier. But I couldn’t leave my hometown without a last photoshoot.

These were taken on the bankside of the Rhône in my old and beloved hometown, Lyon. Photo credits go to Yvon Photography, a lovely man and talented photographer, who really knows who to put a gal’ at ease during a shoot, even in the blistering heat of an August day.

I should be back in the weeks to come with new modeling tips, photos and anecdotes (as this is the point of this blog)

This is it, hope you enjoy it as much as I did !

IMG_0075 photo berge 2 photo berges 1 IMG_0081 IMG_0079

Stay tuned for the chronicles of a modeling baby,

Amylie, back from the “lack of inspiration” blogging  abyss.

One response to “Summertime blooming !

Leave a Reply

